How do I archive a listing?

Follow

Removing a listing can be done in a few easy steps

 

  • Navigate to your property in the Manage section of the app
  • Scroll to the bottom of your listing to the Portfolio Type section
  • Select "Archive" and follow the prompts to move your listing to the archive portfolio

 

This property will no longer be able to be edited and will not show publicly

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.